This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.5
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.5
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Denardo
    bs
    10
    18 December 2017
    My stay was rejuvenating and refreshing. I am already planning my return trip.
    How short my stay was.
    The staff was exceptional; the rooms were spacious and clean; and my stay was relaxing.
    gb
    7.9
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    OLURONKE
    ng
    7.9
    23 November 2017
    It was generally ok
    No complimentary breakfast
    The staff were pleasant
    TANEHA
    bs
    7.5
    3 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    nl
    7.1
    11 August 2017
    Decent value a manageable walk from town and beach
    Noisy from pool. Restaurant service not great.
    Room spacious and comfortable. Some staff very helpful. Restaurant food quite good.
    Michael
    bs
    10
    9 August 2017
    Great experience
    The customer service from start to finish was the best 5 stars to the entire staff
    carson
    bs
    7.5
    18 June 2017
    lundy.
    control over some of the guest at night to noisey.
    location staff was nice and friendly.
    Manassa
    bs
    7.1
    18 April 2017
    Booking.com robbed me
    Blanket to thin
    AC is nice
    ro
    8.8
    1 April 2017
    no public transport (not property fault), door (room and balcony) could receive an improvement
    spacious rooms, the owners try to keep the rates reasonable, very good food at restaurant, very helpful receptionist
    Andrzej P Szczecin
    pl
    7.5
    27 March 2017
    Bell Channel Inn
    WiFi
    view fm window
    Ian
    gb
    8.8
    27 February 2017
    Nice hotel , great staff
    A little bit out of the way
    Food was good ,place was very clean The staff were first class
    Simon
    nl
    7.5
    12 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrzej P Szczecin
    pl
    9.6
    9 December 2016
    Nice small hotel with view for Bell Channel bay
    internet connection too weak
    It was my second visit . Very nice small hotel . For more see my porevious opinion.
    marina
    ky
    5.0
    1 December 2016
    Comments on stay @ Bell Channel Inn
    Mattresses needs changing, hot water not working. Microwave should be place in room also an iron / ironing board.
    Nice location. Very quiet surroundings. Staff are ver friendly. Room had refrigerator.
    Andrzej P Szczecin
    pl
    9.6
    29 November 2016
    Silent room in Bell Channel Inn,
    There was nothing wrong.
    I spent a few nights in C4 room. House keeping did a great job cleaning up. Nice view for Bell Channel Bay fm balcony. Staff super friendly and helpful. Only a 15 minute walk from Port Lucaya Marketplace. Nice car parking in front of the hotel. Silent during the night. More warmly than in my City of Szczecin in Poland now :))
    David
    gb
    7.1
    14 November 2016
    Family run inn on Bell Channel
    Room B8 would benefit from a refurbishment - general feeling of tiredness. Coffee in the restaurant was awful - like coloured water. ....having to check out !!
    Staff - super friendly, helpful, all seemed like family. Spacious room, overlooking waterway - 2 x double beds /small kitchenette. Location - only a 15 minute walk from Port Lucaya Marketplace with its' bars / shops / restaurants "Upstairs" Restaurant and bar. Good wholesome food (large portions!) in comfortable surroundings at competitive prices. The Cracked Conch, Conch Chowder and steaks were delicious. "Caribbean Divers" - on site dive shop / boat run by Presley. Choice of dive sites was brilliant - diving was spectacular !! Thanks to Jerry (the Dive Leader) as well. Excellent. The beautiful sunrises - seen from our bedroom.
    Troy
    bs
    9.6
    17 October 2016
    Nuttin else
    Everything but the beds were al little to soft
    Michael
    bs
    4.6
    16 July 2016
    Motel quality, hotel price.
    Motel quality, hotel price.
    at least it was only slightly overpriced, not terribly overpriced, like most of Bahamas.
    Brian
    bs
    4.6
    28 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    M.j.
    bs
    8.3
    27 June 2016
    nice get away
    The service is great.
Loading reviews