Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.6
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.9
Value
7.6

Reviews

    James
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    30 July 2018
    Good hospitality. Safe. It is a good place to stay. Within a walking distance to the center. And to the grocery shop ( if you ok with walking). It is a place where you can meet local people and try local kitchen.
    Robert
    bs

    Review score

    9.6
    16 July 2018

    I can't wait to come again

    Light in middle was not working
    Beds were to perfect view was nice can't complain
    Claire
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    21 June 2018

    Unfortunately, there are very few hotels still operating in Grand Bahama so the pickings are slim.

    The property was dated, the rooms were sparse, humid and had some bugs.
    It was conveniently located and it was nice to have a restaurant right there.
    Sonja
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nikolaos
    gr

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    People at the hotel are great!
    Oliver
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    THERESA
    bs

    Review score

    8.8
    30 April 2018

    My stay was ok. A microwave would have been an excellent plus.

    The rooms need a microwave. Traveling with children we needed to warm food
    Charlene
    bs

    Review score

    7.5
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review score

    10
    25 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jack
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    3 August 2018
    No bulbs in the lamps
    Clean room, friendly staff
    Nathan McGee
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    10 July 2018
    Location wasn't ideal and it was a little pricey.
    It's very clean and spacious
    William
    us

    Review score

    8.0
    1 July 2018

    Nice staff!

    Patty
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    3 June 2018

    The staff was excellent the room was clean and well-kept the bed wasn't very comfortable but we woul

    When you walked in there was a really strange bad odor and I couldn't tell what it was I think the carpet had been spilled on or something
    The food was excellent I had the best pancakes I've ever had and my husband really enjoyed his French toast
    James
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    20 May 2018

    It was okay.

    No light in ceiling fan over bed. No microwave.
    Saiwa1971
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victoria
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018
    Employees were top notch! So helpful and pleasant.
    J. R.
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    22 April 2018
    No microwave
    Location, price
    Taylor
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    21 April 2018
    Everything was great
    Kevin
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews